Turning the Corner – D15

2 Jul

They say it takes 18 days to make a habit.  I am almost there!

July is going to be a good soccer month.  I am currently signed up for two teams for the Colorado Blast Cup, a women’s competitive and an over 18 co-ed team.  Both are shaping up to be good teams.  I have two indoor women’s teams I am playing with on Tuesday nights and two indoor co-ed teams on Wednesday nights.  Though I do need to pick up an outdoor team on the weekends.  Something on Saturdays would be perfect.

I am making it a goal to attend one SoccerFit class each week plus do two workouts on my own based on what I pick up in the class.  With all that in addition to my running schedule and (hopefully) my stretching I am confident this month is going to be a solid one.

Leave a Reply

