Reality – D67

23 Aug

How I wish I felt in the morning:

 

Reality:

 

How I wish I felt (and looked!) while running:

 

Reality:

 

How I wish I felt when on the pitch:

 

Reality:

2 Responses to “Reality – D67”

  1. Things You Realize After You Get Married August 27, 2012 at 5:52 pm #

    That second pic of the woman running, followed by the bulldog running is too funny! I often feel that way when I exercise. I think I look great (i.e. sporty, stylish and fit) during my workout–you know, like the women on the DVD, but then I look in the mirror and realize that I resemble something totoally different! 😦 ol

    • jend1229 August 27, 2012 at 6:19 pm #

      Ahh, how the mirror brings us back to reality!

Leave a Reply

