Life – D89

14 Sep

This week I gave life to this little goal of mine:  I told someone about it.

Okay, okay, Husband already knew but love him to death – he does not count.

And yes, you – anonymous blog reader of the great digital expanse – also know.

But I told an actual person in my life, someone who knows me, someone who could potentially tell other people, someone who might judge me.  I took this idea that has swirled in my head for eighty-nine days and spit it out onto the pavement for this person to see.  What if they walk all over it?

What if they tell me I am a fool to even consider it?

Leave a Reply

