Taylor – D121

16 Oct

On a very un-soccer related note: I found this video on the Yahoo! news feed this morning.  I love me some Taylor Swift, so do not get me wrong.  I think she has done a fairly good job growing up in the spot light and being a positive role model compared to some other young, female singers.  I enjoy most of her music though you would not find any of it on my shuffle during my morning runs.  But this parody really made me laugh!  Kudos to the guys who put this together:

We Were Never Ever Actually Together

Here is the original video by Taylor Swift:

Leave a Reply

