Getting Started – D128

23 Oct

Super exciting news to report:

Awhile back I posted about finally vocalizing this goal to someone.  I took my big, scary endeavor and breathed life into by admitting how much I wanted it to someone other than Husband (world’s greatest) and you (anonymous blog reader of the great digital expanse).  For me it was a momentous experience because I was asking for someone’s evaluation of my ability to accomplish this goal.  I posted here his initial response and my reply to him here.  But after the 9th he went dark; I had not heard from him and was beginning to wonder if he felt there was no way for me to do this and was trying to find a way to let me down.

Fortunately that is not the case!  We start tomorrow morning!!!!

Leave a Reply

