Week’s Thoughts – D174

8 Dec
image courtesy of Nataliedee.com

image courtesy of Nataliedee.com

Wow, I am so glad this is almost over.  Unfortunately this week is just going to bleed into the next…  I have to get all my grades submitted before Thursday, I need to have an 80% construction bid set to my team before Tuesday, and I still have to teach my last class on Monday.  I do no have any room left on this candle to hold onto.

Needless to say I put my workouts on the back burner (wait… that is not even true… they fell off the stove completely).

Week’s Stats

Soccer Workout: 0

Speed and Agility Workout: 1

Running and Miles: 0

Stretching: 0

Indoor soccer games: 2 ( 1 W / 1 L – 1 goal)

Leave a Reply

