I didn’t – D179

13 Dec

Not my definition

My expectations are just to high right now.  I should not have expected myself to get back to running this week.  But of course I did and here is it, Thursday afternoon, and I have only run once.  In all likelihood I will not be able to fit a run in tomorrow or Saturday; maybe Sunday afternoon but honestly I doubt it.  I am disappointed but I need to cut myself a little slack right now.  I turned my grades in on time, I got my bid set out to my team by the deadline and I finished teaching  all my classes.  I have checked all the major items off my list – now I can get back to working out.

Leave a Reply

